Welcome to the Academy for
Atlassian Jira & Confluence

Here you can find our courses for Atlassian Jira, Atlassian Confluence and Atlassian Service Desk. From the beginner’s course, advanced training and administrators to the workshop – tailor-made for your individual application – Welcome to the generativ: Academy.

Our courses and workshops take place in the Citizen Space Zurich, a small and superb oasis reflecting the Zeitgeist in the middle of Zurich. Here we work centrally and in an inspiring atmosphere. On the day of the course food and drinks will be served by generativ.

Click here to get to the courses directly:

Our course offerings:

For the following software solutions, we offer you the right course, developed based on practical experience. If not requested otherwise we hold all courses in German. If you are looking for a course in english, get in touch with us.

For all courses you will receive a certificate for your participation and access to the LinkedIn Group generativ:alumni, in which you can ask questions that arise after your training and exchange information with other participants.

We conduct the courses in Citizen Space Zurich. For lunch and catering on the day of the course, we are happy to provide.

Atlassian Jira Software

Level 1 – Approach

In this training you will learn all the basics you need for your daily work with Jira. In different scenarios you slip into different roles and get a comprehensive insight into all basic functions. In addition, you will receive many best practice tips and tricks to integrate Jira efficiently into your everyday life.

Atlassian Jira Software

Level 2 – Ascent

Here we build on the basics that you have learned in basic training or already bring from your practical experience. Together we slip into the roles Manager, Project Manager, SCRUM-Master and Product Owner. This tells us what options the tool offers for each role. A practical example will show you how to map a large project in Jira and implement it with your team. On top you take tips and tricks from the practice to quickly and effectively estimate expenses and deadlines.

Atlassian Jira Software

Level 3 – Summit

You are Jira Administrator, Core User and already familiar with Jira and want to know more now? Then this two-day training is just the thing for you. Together we explore the amazing possibilities of the Jira configuration. You will learn how to tailor the Out of the Box setup for your application. You move with us safely through the system levels and diverse project architectures. Here you will learn our simple, modular and scalable working methodology, by which you can now independently depict and implement new solutions to digitize your individual business processes.

 

Atlassian Confluence

Level 1 – Flow

Here’s how to create, structure and design pages in Confluence in an engaging layout. In addition, you will learn about macros that will make your everyday life easier and are very helpful in teamwork. After this course you know the basics and can use Confluence effectively and meaningfully.

Atlassian Confluence

Level 2 – Deep Dive

Based on the basic training, this course will teach you how to manage a complete Confluence instance with multiple spaces. We place a special focus on access rights and user management, which allows you to provide sensitive data in a targeted manner. You will also receive our proven generative blueprints, which will give you an insight into how Confluence can be used effectively for complex product development.

Atlassian Service Desk

Level 1 – Frontend

During this training, we provide you with the basic know-how of the Jira Service Desk, the tool of choice for your customer service. Practical examples will show you how to quickly and efficiently answer customer inquiries, keep track of open tickets and Service Level Agreements (SLAs) and build a knowledge base step by step.

Atlassian Service Desk

Level 2 – Backend

How do I properly and systematically set up a service desk? How do I design efficient processes and define meaningful Service Level Agreements (SLAs)? For which use cases can I additionally use Jira Service Desk? All these and many more questions are answered together in the Jira Service Desk Core User Training.

Company

OUR TEAM

CONTACT

TERMS OF SERVICE

PRIVACY STATEMENT

IMPRINT

Do you have questions about …?

INTEGRATION

CONSULTING

SERVICE

ATLASSIAN

JIRA UND CONFLUENCE

Our coordinates

generativ GmbH
Heinrichstrasse 267
CH-8005 Zürich

© 2019 – generativ GmbH

Willkommen in der Academy

Hier finden Sie unsere Kursangebote zu Atlassian JIRA, Atlassian Confluence und Atlassian Service Desk. Vom Einsteigerkurs, Schulung für Fortgeschrittene und Administratoren bis hin zum  Workshop – massgeschneidert auf Ihre  individuelle Anwendung – Willkommen in der generativ:academy.  

Unsere Kurse und Workshops finden im Citizen Space Zürich statt, einer kleinen und feinen Oase am Puls Mitten in Zürich. Hier arbeiten wir zentral und in inspirierender Atmosphäre. Am Kurstag werden Sie von generativ bestens verpflegt. 

Hier gehts direkt zu den Kursen:

Das Kursangebot

Zu folgenden Softwarelösungen bieten wir Ihnen den passenden Kurs, entwickelt aus praktischer Erfahrung. In der Regel halten wir alle Kurse in deutscher Sprache. Auf Nachfrage halten wir sie sehr gerne auch auf Englisch. 

Für alle Kurse erhalten Sie neben dem gezeigten Trainingsmaterial ein Zertifikat für Ihre Teilnahme und Zugang zur LinkedIn Gruppe generativ:alumniin der Sie  Fragen, die im Anschluss an Ihr Training auftreten, stellen und sich mit anderen Teilnehmern austauschen können. 

Die Kurse führen wir im Citizen Space Zürich durch. Für Mittagessen und Verpflegung am Kurstag sorgen wir gerne.

Atlassian Jira Software

Level 1 – Approach

In diesem Training lernen Sie alle Grundlagen, die Sie für Ihre tägliche Arbeit mit Jira brauchen. In unterschiedlichen Szenarien schlüpfen Sie in verschieden Rollen und bekommen dadurch einen umfassenden Einblick in alle Basisfunktionen. Darüber hinaus erhalten Sie viele Best Practice Tipps und Tricks, um Jira effizient in Ihren Alltag zu integrieren. 

Atlassian Jira Software

Level 2 – Ascent

Hier bauen wir auf den Grundlagen auf, die Sie im Basis Training erlernt haben oder bereits aus Ihrer praktischen Erfahrung mitbringen. Gemeinsam schlüpfen wir in die Rollen Manager, Project Manager, SCRUM-Master und Product Owner. Dabei erfahren wir, welche Möglichkeiten das Tool für die jeweilige Rolle bietet. An einem praktischen Beispiel zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie ein grosses Projekt in Jira abbilden und dieses mit Ihrem Team umsetzen. On top  nehmen Sie Tipps und Tricks aus der Praxis mit, um schnell und effektiv Aufwände und Deadlines abzuschätzen.

Atlassian Jira Software

Level 3 – Summit

Sie sind Jira Administrator, Core User und mit  Jira bereits vertraut und wollen jetzt mehr wissen? Dann ist dieses  zweitägige Training genau das Richtige für Sie.  Gemeinsam  erkunden wir die erstaunlichen Möglichkeiten der Jira Konfiguration. Sie erfahren, wie Sie das Out of the Box Setup für Ihr Anwendungsfeld massschneidern.  Sie bewegen sich mit uns sicher durch die Systemebenen und  vielfältigen Projektarchitekturen. Dabei erlernen Sie unsere einfache, modulare und skalierbare Arbeitsmethodik, anhand der Sie nun neue Lösungen für die Digitalisierung Ihrer individuellen Business Prozesse eigenständig abbilden und implementieren.

 

Atlassian Confluence

Level 1 – Flow

Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie Seiten in Confluence erstellen, strukturieren und in einem ansprechenden Layout gestalten. Ausserdem lernen Sie  Makros kennen, die Ihnen den Alltag erleichtern und in der Zusammenarbeit im Team sehr hilfreich sind. Nach diesem Kurs kennen Sie die Grundlagen und können Confluence effektiv und sinnvoll nutzen.

Atlassian Confluence

Level 2 – Deep Dive

Auf Basis des Grundlagentrainings lernen Sie in diesem Kurs, wie man eine komplette Confluence Instanz mit mehreren Spaces verwaltet. Ein besonderen Fokus legen wir auf die Zugriffsrechte- und Nutzerverwaltung, die es Ihnen ermöglicht auch sensible Daten zielgerichtet zur Verfügung zu stellen. Weiterhin bekommen Sie unsere erprobten generativ Blaupausen, die Ihnen einen Einblick geben, wie Confluence für komplexe Produktentwicklungen effektiv genutzt werden kann. 

Atlassian Service Desk

Level 1 – Frontend

Bei diesem Training vermitteln wir Ihnen das Basis Know-how des Jira Service Desks, dem Handwerkszeug für Ihren Kundendienst. An praktischen Beispielen zeigen wir Ihnen, wie Sie schnell und effizient Kundenanfragen beantworten, den Überblick über offene Tickets und Service Level Agreements (SLAs) behalten und Schritt für Schritt eine Wissensdatenbank aufbauen.

Atlassian Service Desk

Level 2 – Backend

Wie setze ich einen Service Desk passend und systematisch auf? Wie designe ich effiziente Prozesse und definiere sinnvolle Service Level Agreements (SLAs)? Für welche Use Cases kann ich Jira Service Desk zusätzlich nutzen? All diese und noch viel mehr Fragen beantworten wir gemeinsam im Jira Service Desk Core User Training.

Folgen Sie uns..

Unternehmen

UNSER TEAM

KONTAKT

AGB

DATENSCHUTZ

IMPRESSUM

Haben Sie Fragen zu...?

INTEGRATION

BERATUNG

SERVICE

ATLASSIAN

JIRA UND CONFLUENCE

Unsere Koordinaten

generativ GmbH
Heinrichstrasse 267
CH-8005 Zürich

© 2019 - generativ GmbH